The Warcraft Game Series Free Download

To all Warcraft Gamerz! We have compiled this The Warcraft Game Series Free Download for you. In this post you can easily download the Warcraft game version you want by clicking the game links. Hope you enjoy!!!

Warcraft is a series of games originally made by Blizzard Entertainment. The Warcraft game series consists of four core games, Warcraft: Orcs & Humans, Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness, Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos, and World of Warcraft. The first three game versions are basically real-time strategy games where opposing players command virtual armies in battle against each other or a computer-controlled enemy. The last (World of Warcraft) and best selling title of the franchise is a massively multiplayer online roleplaying game (MMORPG).

All games in the Warcraft game series have been set in and around the world of Azeroth, a high fantasy setting. Initially, the start of the series focused on the human nations which make up the Eastern Kingdoms, and the Horde Orcish who arrived in Azeroth via a dark portal, beginning the great wars. Read More…

:: Warcraft Game Series ::

1994 – Warcraft: Orcs & Humans
1995 – Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness
1996 – Warcraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal
2002 – Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos
2003 – Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne
2006 – World of Warcraft
2007 – World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade
2008 – World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King
2010 – World of Warcraft: Cataclysm
2012 – World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria

Black & White 2: Battle of the Gods Free Game Download
Call of Juarez The Cartel Free Full Download

4 thoughts on “The Warcraft Game Series Free Download”

    • Hi,

      We haven’t posted the games here in our site because it is too old but we will try to find where you can download and update the post…

      please check back soon… happy gaming!!1

  1. We have found other source for the old games… please check… they are using utorrent also so no problem with it…


Leave a Comment

Share to...