Skip to content
Home » Role Playing Games » Aveyond (Complete Series) Free Game Download Full

Aveyond (Complete Series) Free Game Download Full

    Aveyond (Complete Series)

    Aveyond is a role-playing video game series from Amaranth Games. Located in a medieval fantasy world in which players try to save the world from evil beings, with a number of side missions available. There are seven games so far in the series: the first two complete games, four “chapter” releases the third game, and the free prequel, Prophecy Ahriman’s. All games in the series were made with RPG Maker XP. Amaranth Games was the first developer to spread RPG Maker as a marketing tool for 2006.

    The Series includes:
    – Aveyond (Rhen’s Quest)
    – Aveyond 2 (Ean’s Quest)
    – Aveyond – Lord of Twilight
    – Aveyond – Gates of Night
    – Aveyond – The Lost Orb
    – Aveyond – The Darkthrop Prophecy

    Aveyond (Complete Series) System Requirements


    • OS: Microsoft® Windows® 98 / XP / Vista / 7 (32-bit/64-bit)
    • Processor: PC with 800MHz Intel® Pentium® III equivalent or higher processor
    • Memory: 256 MB RAM
    • Graphics: 1024 x 768 pixels or higher desktop resolution
    • Hard Drive: 100 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectSound-compatible sound card

    Aveyond (Complete Series) Direct Download Link

    file size: 368.68 MiB
    Aveyond (Complete Series) Free Download

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.