Hitman – Complete Game Series Free Download

Hitman (Game Series) Complete Free Download

Hitman is an stealth action-adventure game series published by Eidos Interactive (2000–2009) and Square Enix (2009–present). Hitman Game Series was developed by the Danish company IO Interactive and made available for Microsoft Windows, as well as several video game consoles such as PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Nintendo GameCube, Xbox and Xbox 360.

Hitman Game Series ScreenShots:

Hitman (Game Series) ScreenShot 1

Hitman (Game Series) ScreenShot 2

Hitman (Game Series) ScreenShot 3

Note: You can download the games by clicking the links below…

Hitman Game Series Complete Free Download:

Hitman: Codename 47 – Released on: 2000
Hitman 2: Silent Assassin – Released on: 2002
Hitman: Contracts – Released on: 2004
Hitman: Blood Money – Released on: 2006
Hitman: Absolution – Released on: 2012

If you're having problems with the download link you need to install or update download client
Please don't forget to say thanks, also help us spread our site by share/like/bookmark.

Found broken links? Please let us know. If you also found a link that is unavailable please be patient, we will update once becomes available.